Development Review Board

Current members of the Development Review Board (DRB):

Bob Maisey      824-6632
Esther Fishman, Chair P.O. Box 253 Londonderry, VT 05148 824-3306
Terry Hill P.O. Box 396 Bondville, VT 05340  
John Lancaster P.O. Box 901 South Londonderry, VT 05155 824-6058
Christopher Laselle P.O. Box 331 Londonderry, VT 05148 824-3907
Denis Pinkernell PO Box 2088 South  Londonderry,VT 05155 824-9633
Paul Abraham 232 Adams Drive Londonderry, VT 05148  

The Zoning Administrator is Shane O’Keefe. He can be reached at the Londonderry Town office at 824-3356 or by email.

Town of Londonderry Zoning Bylaw

Schedule of DRB Meeting Dates and Application Deadlines

DRB Rules of Procedure and Conflict of Interest Policy

DRB Meeting of August 19, 2020
DRB Meeting of July 15, 2020:
DRB Meeting of June 17, 2020:
DRB Meeting of May 20, 2020:
DRB Meeting of April 15, 2020:

Official Website of the Town of Londonderry, VT